Patrick S. Kelley, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #75952
- Expires October 24, 2028
- NPI: 1508853128
- Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- azeyeinstitute.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Doctors Patrick S. Kelley,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1508853128
- Primary taxonomy
- Ophthalmology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 75952
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-10-24
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
MD License license 75952; Patrick Sheen Kelley; status: Active; expires 2028-10-24; issued 2025-02-25; due to renew by 2028-06-24; practice Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center; office city Sun City; fields of practice: Ophthalmology; education: University of Toledo College of Medicine (1996); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
State data published September 1, 2026.
Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center names Patrick S. Kelley, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 75952 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.