Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center Sun City: Clinicians & License Verification

Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center is a physician practice in Sun City, Arizona.

Address
10701 W Bell Rd, Sun City, AZ 85351

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Emilio M. Justo, MD (named for the whole practice)
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-388036

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-388036. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · JUVEDERM, VOLUMA, Restylane
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Microdermabrasion
  • Laser hair removal

The website of Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center in Sun City lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), sclerotherapy, microdermabrasion, and laser hair removal.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Both matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Patrick S. Kelley, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #75952
  • Expires October 24, 2028
  • NPI: 1508853128
  • Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
azeyeinstitute.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Doctors Patrick S. Kelley,

Federal provider record

NPI
1508853128
Primary taxonomy
Ophthalmology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
75952
Status
Active
Expires
2028-10-24
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 75952; Patrick Sheen Kelley; status: Active; expires 2028-10-24; issued 2025-02-25; due to renew by 2028-06-24; practice Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center; office city Sun City; fields of practice: Ophthalmology; education: University of Toledo College of Medicine (1996); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center names Patrick S. Kelley, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 75952 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Emilio M. Justo, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Founder

  • License #18595
  • Expires March 11, 2028
  • NPI: 1407812647
  • Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Founder
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Emilio M. Justo, M.D.

Federal provider record

NPI
1407812647
Primary taxonomy
Ophthalmology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
18595
Status
Active
Expires
2028-03-11
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 18595; Emilio M. Justo; status: Active; expires 2028-03-11; issued 1989-03-24; due to renew by 2027-11-11; office city Paradise Valley; fields of practice: Ophthalmology; Plastic Surgery; Plastic Surgery Within the Head & Neck (Otolaryngology); education: UNIV OF MI MED SCH (1985); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center identifies Emilio M. Justo, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 18595 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center

Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center Clinic Information

Clinic
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center
Business type
Physician practice
Address
10701 W Bell Rd, Sun City, AZ 85351
City
Sun City
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
azeyeinstitute.com
Medical Director
Emilio M. Justo, MD (named for the whole practice)

Other Verified Medical Spas near Sun City, Arizona

View all medical spas in Sun City, Arizona