AAP Dermatology Mesa: Clinicians & License Verification

AAP Dermatology is a physician practice in Mesa, Arizona.

Address
3940 E University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85205

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for AAP Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-F5F36D

1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · restylane

Skin

  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

The website of AAP Dermatology in Mesa lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, and medical dermatology.

AAP Dermatology Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by AAP Dermatology. Three of the four matched current Arizona professional license records.

Ronald M. Glick, DO

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

dermatologist

  • NPI: 1235134412
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ronald M. Glick,

Federal provider record

NPI
1235134412
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AAP Dermatology names Ronald M. Glick, DO, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

Mark B. Weaver, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6063
  • Expires November 11, 2028
  • NPI: 1801274600
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Mark B. Weaver, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1801274600
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
6063
Status
Active
Expires
2028-11-11
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 6063; Mark Benjamin Weaver; status: Active; expires 2028-11-11; due to renew by 2028-08-13; practice Aap Dermatology & Cosmetic Surg; office city Mesa; education: Franklin Pierce University (2015); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

AAP Dermatology names Mark B. Weaver, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6063 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Erin L. Seymour, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #5689
  • Expires August 10, 2028
  • NPI: 1942511555
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Erin L. Seymour, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1942511555
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
5689
Status
Active
Expires
2028-08-10
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 5689; Erin Lynn Seymour; status: Active; expires 2028-08-10; issued 2014-03-25; due to renew by 2028-05-12; practice Aap Dermatology; office city Mesa; education: University of Southern California (2010); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

AAP Dermatology names Erin L. Seymour, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 5689 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Natalia Mahoney, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #8665
  • Expires September 6, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Natalia Mahoney, PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
8665
Status
Active
Expires
2027-09-06
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 8665; Natalia Malgorzata Mahoney; status: Active; expires 2027-09-06; issued 2021-11-08; due to renew by 2027-06-08; practice AAP Dermatology; office city Mesa; education: AT Still University (2021); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

AAP Dermatology names Natalia Mahoney, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8665 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for AAP Dermatology

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for AAP Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for AAP Dermatology

AAP Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

AAP Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
AAP Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3940 E University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85205
City
Mesa
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
aapdermatology.com
Phone
(480) 924-9235
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Mesa, Arizona

View all medical spas in Mesa, Arizona