Amomi Spa Phoenix: Clinicians & License Verification

Amomi Spa is a medical spa in Phoenix, Arizona.

Address
6950 E Chauncey Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85054

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Amomi Spa

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-9E6FA0
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-9E6FA0. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Verified Injector has not yet recorded which services the website of Amomi Spa in Phoenix lists.

Amomi Spa Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Amomi Spa. All four matched current Arizona professional license records.

Karrie Francois, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

co-founder

  • License #24440
  • Expires May 7, 2027
  • NPI: 1992768675
  • Primary taxonomy: Obstetrics & Gynecology, Maternal & Fetal Medicine
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
co-founder
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Karrie Francois, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1992768675
Primary taxonomy
Obstetrics & Gynecology, Maternal & Fetal Medicine
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
24440
Status
Active
Expires
2027-05-07
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 24440; Karrie E. Francois; status: Active; expires 2027-05-07; issued 1996-08-09; due to renew by 2027-01-07; practice Scottsdale Perinatal Associates; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Obstetrics & Gynecology; Maternal & Fetal Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology); education: MED COLL OF WI (1995); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Amomi Spa names Karrie Francois, MD, with the stated role co-founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 24440 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Cathleen Harris, MD, MPH

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Physician

  • License #28098
  • Expires August 27, 2027
  • NPI: 1093787335
  • Primary taxonomy: Obstetrics & Gynecology, Maternal & Fetal Medicine
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Physician
Credential
MD, MPH
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Cathleen Harris, MD, MPH

Federal provider record

NPI
1093787335
Primary taxonomy
Obstetrics & Gynecology, Maternal & Fetal Medicine
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, MPH
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
28098
Status
Active
Expires
2027-08-27
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 28098; Cathleen M. Harris; status: Active; expires 2027-08-27; issued 2000-02-11; due to renew by 2027-04-27; practice Scottsdale Perinatal Associates; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Maternal & Fetal Medicine (Obstetrics & Gynecology); Obstetrics & Gynecology; education: LOYOLA UNIV OF CHICAGO STRITCH SCH OF MED (1990); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Amomi Spa names Cathleen Harris, MD, MPH, with the stated role Physician. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 28098 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Bethany King, WHNP, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #227683
  • Expires April 1, 2027
  • NPI: 1689234833
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
WHNP, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Bethany King, WHNP

Federal provider record

NPI
1689234833
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
WHNP, NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
227683
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 227683 (APRN-RNP); BETHANY ANN KING; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2019-06-25; prescriptive authority Active; file row 41921

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Amomi Spa names Bethany King, WHNP, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 227683 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Colleen Abrams, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #5560
  • Expires August 14, 2028
  • NPI: 1407285448
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Colleen Abrams, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1407285448
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
5560
Status
Active
Expires
2028-08-14
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 5560; Colleen Kelly Abrams; status: Active; expires 2028-08-14; issued 2013-10-03; due to renew by 2028-05-16; practice Scottsdale Perinatal; office city Phoenix; education: MIDWESTERN UNIVERSITY (2013); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Amomi Spa names Colleen Abrams, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 5560 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for Amomi Spa

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

Amomi Spa met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Amomi Spa

Amomi Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Amomi Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Amomi Spa
Business type
Medical spa
Address
6950 E Chauncey Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85054
City
Phoenix
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
scottsdaleperinatal.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Phoenix, Arizona

View all medical spas in Phoenix, Arizona