Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology: Clinicians & License Verification

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology is a physician practice in Buckeye, Arizona.

Address
825 S Watson Rd Ste 107, Buckeye, AZ 85326-3435
Website
azskin.com

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-765932

2 were not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, RHA
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling · Skinpen
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • IPL and photofacial · Lumecca
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Muscle toning · EMSculpt Neo
  • Skin tightening

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Vitamin injections

The website of Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology in Buckeye lists 16 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, pigmentation and melasma, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, muscle toning, skin tightening, medical weight loss (GLP-1), and vitamin injections.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Two of the four matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jay G Mehta, DO

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

dermatologist

  • NPI: 1255572863
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jay G Mehta, DO

Federal provider record

NPI
1255572863
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Not checked in Arizona yet, register not held.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology names Jay G Mehta, DO, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

Arjun Bal, DO, FAAD

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1154068864
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
azskin.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Arjun Bal, DO, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1154068864
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO, FAAD
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Not checked in Arizona yet, register not held.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology names Arjun Bal, DO, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

Rebecca Caudle, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #2647
  • Expires December 13, 2026
  • NPI: 1558395087
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
azskin.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Rebecca Caudle, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1558395087
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
2647
Status
Active
Expires
2026-12-13
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 2647; Rebecca Lynn Caudle; status: Active; expires 2026-12-13; issued 2002-07-12; due to renew by 2026-09-14; practice Arizona Skin Institute; office city Surprise; education: Midwestern University (2002); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology names Rebecca Caudle, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 2647 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Matthew Lamca, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6758
  • Expires December 11, 2027
  • NPI: 1346762325
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
azskin.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Matthew Lamca, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1346762325
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
6758
Status
Active
Expires
2027-12-11
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Physician Assistant License license 6758; Matthew Alan Lamca; status: Active; expires 2027-12-11; issued 2021-12-22; due to renew by 2027-09-12; practice Arizona Skin; office city Buckeye; board actions: Advisory Letter - 12/22/2021

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology names Matthew Lamca, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6758 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology

2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

2 were not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Arizona Skin Formerly Buckeye Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
825 S Watson Rd Ste 107, Buckeye, AZ 85326-3435
City
Buckeye
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
azskin.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Buckeye, Arizona

View all medical spas in Buckeye, Arizona