Patrick S. Kelley, MD: License & Practice Record

Ophthalmology practising in Sun City West, Sun City, Wickenburg, AZ

Patrick S. Kelley is named as a clinician by 3 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Arizona licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1508853128
Primary NPI specialty
Ophthalmology
Arizona license status
Active
License expiration
2028-10-24
License checked
September 28, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
3
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Arizona professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
75952
Status
Active
Expires
2028-10-24
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Search the Arizona Medical Board register

State data published September 1, 2026.

MD License license 75952; Patrick Sheen Kelley; status: Active; expires 2028-10-24; issued 2025-02-25; due to renew by 2028-06-24; practice Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center; office city Sun City; fields of practice: Ophthalmology; education: University of Toledo College of Medicine (1996); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

Med spas naming Patrick S. Kelley

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser CenterSun City West, AZNo role statedMDSeptember 30, 2026
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser CenterSun City, AZNo role statedMDSeptember 30, 2026
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser CenterWickenburg, AZNo role statedMDSeptember 30, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Arizona licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.