Robert J. Spies, MD, FACS
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Medical License: Active
plastic surgeon
- License #12927
- Expires August 11, 2028
- NPI: 1427037894
- Primary taxonomy: Legal Medicine
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- plastic surgeon
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- azplasticsurgerycenter.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Robert J. Spies, MD, FACS
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1427037894
- Primary taxonomy
- Legal Medicine
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 12927
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-08-11
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
MD License license 12927; Robert J. Spies; status: Active; expires 2028-08-11; issued 1981-08-20; due to renew by 2028-04-11; office city Paradise Valley; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: OH STATE UNIV COLL OF MED AND PUB HLTH (1979); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: Y
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Robert J. Spies names Robert J. Spies, MD, FACS, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 12927 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.