Mark Gruszynski
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Medical License: Active
Surgeon
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #60876
- Expires April 25, 2027
- NPI: 1396188033
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Surgeon
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- drmarkplasticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Mark Gruszynski
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1396188033
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 60876
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-25
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
MD License license 60876; Mark Anthony Gruszynski; status: Active; expires 2027-04-25; issued 2020-06-26; due to renew by 2026-12-25; practice dba Arizona Dermatology Group, a Forefront Dermatology Practice; office city PRESCOTT; fields of practice: Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery; education: EMORY UNIV SCH OF MED (2013); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Dr. Mark Plastic Surgery names Dr. Mark Gruszynski with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 60876 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.