Peter Koltz
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.131569
- License expires
- October 2028
- NPI
- 1316260797
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- Plastic Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- pekomd.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Peter Koltz
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1316260797
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.131569
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.131569; Peter Frank Koltz; status: Active; expires 2028-10-01; issued 2017-05-24; board action: none_found; city Toledo; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1305257
State data published October 2, 2026.
Ohio license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
pēkomd Columbus names Dr. Peter Koltz with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.131569 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.