Peter Koltz: License & Practice Record
Plastic Surgery practising in Worthington, Toledo, OH
Peter Koltz is named as a clinician by 2 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Ohio licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1316260797
- Primary NPI specialty
- Plastic Surgery
- Ohio license status
- Active
- License expiration
- October 2028
- License checked
- October 4, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 2
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Ohio professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.131569
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.131569; Peter Frank Koltz; status: Active; expires 2028-10-01; issued 2017-05-24; board action: none_found; city Toledo; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1305257
Med spas naming Peter Koltz
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| pēkomd Columbus | Worthington, OH | Plastic Surgeon | None stated | October 12, 2026 |
| pēkomd Columbus | Toledo, OH | Plastic Surgeon | None stated | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Ohio licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.