Fatemeh Mirzamohammadi: License & Practice Record

Plastic Surgery practising in Worthington, Toledo, OH

Fatemeh Mirzamohammadi is named as a clinician by 2 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Ohio licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1679079115
Primary NPI specialty
Plastic Surgery
Ohio license status
Active
License expiration
May 2028
License checked
October 4, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
2
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Ohio professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
State Medical Board of Ohio
License number
35.156456
Status
Active
Expires
May 2028
Checked
October 4, 2026
Source
Search the State Medical Board of Ohio register

State data published October 2, 2026.

Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.156456; Fatemeh Mirzamohammadi; status: Active; expires 2028-05-28; issued 2026-05-28; board action: none_found; city Beavercreek; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1345187

Med spas naming Fatemeh Mirzamohammadi

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
pēkomd ColumbusWorthington, OHNo role statedNone statedOctober 12, 2026
pēkomd ColumbusToledo, OHNo role statedNone statedOctober 12, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Ohio licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.