Caroline Johnson, FNP, BSN, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- FNP, BSN, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Nurse Practitioner License: Active
- License number
- APRN.CNP.0037630
- License expires
- October 2027
- NPI
- 1841017449
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- FNP, BSN, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- advancedaestheticscinci.com/our-team
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Caroline Johnson Family Nurse Practitioner,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1841017449
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP, BSN, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC
- State license
- Ohio Board of Nursing
- License number
- APRN.CNP.0037630
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Certified Nurse Practitioner license APRN.CNP.0037630; Caroline Loraine Johnson; status: Active; expires 2027-10-31; issued 2024-09-24; board action: none_found; city Cincinnati; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1816682
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Advanced Aesthetics Group names Caroline Johnson, FNP, BSN, APRN, MSN, FNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license APRN.CNP.0037630 at the Ohio Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.