SkinCeuticals SkinLab Winter Park: Clinicians & License Verification

SkinCeuticals SkinLab is a physician practice in Winter Park, Florida.

Address
480 N Orlando Ave Ste c110, Winter Park, FL 32789

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for SkinCeuticals SkinLab

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Jeffrey Hartog, MD, DMD
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-7FB791

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial · Hydrafacials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow

Body

  • Body contouring

The website of SkinCeuticals SkinLab in Winter Park lists 11 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, and body contouring.

SkinCeuticals SkinLab Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by SkinCeuticals SkinLab. Three of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

Jeffrey Hartog, MD, DMD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #64197
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1386711166
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, DMD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
skinlabwpv.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jeffrey Hartog, M.D.,

Federal provider record

NPI
1386711166
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, DMD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
64197
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 64197; JEFFREY M HARTOG; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SkinCeuticals SkinLab identifies Jeffrey Hartog, MD, DMD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 64197 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Michelle Hartog, APRN, MSN, MHS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #1366752
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1740651470
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Gerontology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, MSN, MHS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
skinlabwpv.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Michelle Hartog APRN,

Federal provider record

NPI
1740651470
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Gerontology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, MSN, MHS
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
1366752
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 1366752; MICHELLE G HARTOG; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city DAYTONA BEACH SHORES

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SkinCeuticals SkinLab names Michelle Hartog, APRN, MSN, MHS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 1366752 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Liz Pain, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9332350
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1093177941
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
skinlabwpv.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Liz Pain APRN,

Federal provider record

NPI
1093177941
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9332350
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9332350; Elizabeth R Pain; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SkinCeuticals SkinLab names Liz Pain, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9332350 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Mauricio de Mao, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Mauricio de Mao, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

SkinCeuticals SkinLab names Mauricio de Mao, MD, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Deborah Sherman, MD

Verification result: Record found, being confirmed

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Deborah Sherman, MD;

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Record found, being confirmed
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

SkinCeuticals SkinLab names Deborah Sherman, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. A license record was found under this name that we have not confirmed as current. We check these with the board before publishing anything about them.

What Partly Checked Means for SkinCeuticals SkinLab

3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 has a license record found under the same name that is still being confirmed.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for SkinCeuticals SkinLab.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for SkinCeuticals SkinLab

SkinCeuticals SkinLab Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

SkinCeuticals SkinLab Clinic Information

Clinic
SkinCeuticals SkinLab
Business type
Physician practice
Address
480 N Orlando Ave Ste c110, Winter Park, FL 32789
City
Winter Park
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
skinlabwpv.com
Phone
(407) 636-6363
Medical Director
Jeffrey Hartog, MD, DMD

Other Verified Medical Spas near Winter Park, Florida

View all medical spas in Winter Park, Florida