AFP Med Spa Altamonte Springs: Clinicians & License Verification

AFP Med Spa is a physician practice in Altamonte Springs, Florida.

Address
249 Maitland Ave, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-4906
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for AFP Med Spa

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-92CB79
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-92CB79. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Verified Injector has not yet recorded which services the website of AFP Med Spa in Altamonte Springs lists.

AFP Med Spa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by AFP Med Spa. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Andrew E. Krupitsky, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #5574
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1104936798
  • Primary taxonomy: Family Medicine
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Andrew E. Krupitsky, D.O.

Federal provider record

NPI
1104936798
Primary taxonomy
Family Medicine
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
5574
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 5574; ANDREW E KRUPITSKY; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ALTAMONTE SPGS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

AFP Med Spa names Andrew E. Krupitsky, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 5574 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Molly Pursel, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11029221
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1689384729
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Molly Pursel, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1689384729
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DNP, APRN, FNP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11029221
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11029221; MOLLY PURSEL; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

AFP Med Spa names Molly Pursel, DNP, APRN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11029221 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Jennifer Rapp, APRN, FNP-C, CEN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11024087
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1215633870
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, FNP-C, CEN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer Rapp, APRN, FNP-C, CEN

Federal provider record

NPI
1215633870
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP-C, CEN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11024087
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11024087; JENNIFER A RAPP; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ALTAMONTE SPRINGS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

AFP Med Spa names Jennifer Rapp, APRN, FNP-C, CEN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11024087 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Chris Brim, APRN, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11009271
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1548876824
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Chris Brim, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1548876824
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11009271
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11009271; CHRISTOPHER W BRIM; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ALTAMONTE SPRINGS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

AFP Med Spa names Chris Brim, APRN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11009271 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for AFP Med Spa

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

AFP Med Spa met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for AFP Med Spa

AFP Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

AFP Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
AFP Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
249 Maitland Ave, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-4906
City
Altamonte Springs
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
altamontefamilypractice.com
Phone
(407) 332-6366
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Altamonte Springs, Florida

View all medical spas in Altamonte Springs, Florida