Clark Aesthetics Winter Park: Clinicians & License Verification

Clark Aesthetics is a physician practice in Winter Park, Florida.

Address
701 W Morse Blvd, Winter Park, FL 32789

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Clark Aesthetics

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Clifford P. Clark III, MD, FACS
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-67F402
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-67F402. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Dysport, Jeuveau, Botox, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Juvederm, RHA
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial · Hydrafacials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
Show moreShow fewer
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling · Skinpen
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8, Vivace
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

The website of Clark Aesthetics in Winter Park lists 17 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, LED light therapy, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, cosmetic surgery, and hair restoration.

Clark Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Clark Aesthetics. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

Clifford P. Clark III, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #65670
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1770666729
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
clarkaesthetics.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Clifford P. Clark III

Federal provider record

NPI
1770666729
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
65670
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 65670; CLIFFORD P CLARK; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Clark Aesthetics identifies Clifford P. Clark III, MD, FACS, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 65670 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Ellen M. Ezell, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • License #145344
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1114345212
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
clarkaesthetics.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ellen M. Ezell

Federal provider record

NPI
1114345212
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
145344
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 145344; ELLEN M EZELL; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Clark Aesthetics names Ellen M. Ezell, MD, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 145344 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for Clark Aesthetics

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

Clark Aesthetics met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Clark Aesthetics

Clark Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Clark Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Clark Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
701 W Morse Blvd, Winter Park, FL 32789
City
Winter Park
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
clarkaesthetics.com
Medical Director
Clifford P. Clark III, MD, FACS

Other Verified Medical Spas near Winter Park, Florida

View all medical spas in Winter Park, Florida