Oasis Dermatology Winter Park: Clinicians & License Verification

Oasis Dermatology is a physician practice in Winter Park, Florida.

Address
2304 Aloma Ave Ste 200, Winter Park, FL 32792

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Oasis Dermatology

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-A4DF78
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.29.2026. Ref VI-A4DF78. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Non-ablative laser · Laser Genesis
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Electrolysis
  • Hair restoration

The website of Oasis Dermatology in Winter Park lists 16 services: dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), sclerotherapy, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, non-ablative laser, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, skin tightening, electrolysis, and hair restoration.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Oasis Dermatology Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Oasis Dermatology. All six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jesleen Ahluwalia, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

DERMATOLOGIST

  • License #125295
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
DERMATOLOGIST
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jesleen Ahluwalia

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
125295
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 125295; JESLEEN K AHLUWALIA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oasis Dermatology names Jesleen Ahluwalia, MD, FAAD, with the stated role DERMATOLOGIST. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 125295 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Brian Thomas, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #122075
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
BRIAN THOMAS, MD FAAD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
122075
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 122075; BRYAN A THOMAS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city PORT ORANGE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oasis Dermatology names Brian Thomas, MD, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 122075 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Pooja Gurnani, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

dermatologist

  • License #173215
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1184201816
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Pooja Gurnani, MD, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1184201816
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
173215
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 173215; POOJA GURNANI; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city GAINESVILLE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oasis Dermatology names Pooja Gurnani, MD, FAAD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 173215 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Namita Hunjen, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9113635
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1306451430
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Namita Hunjen is a board-certified Physician Assistant

Federal provider record

NPI
1306451430
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9113635
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9113635; Namita Hunjen; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oasis Dermatology names Namita Hunjen, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9113635 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Emily Sierra, APRN, FNP-C, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11045831
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1467253393
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, FNP-C, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Emily Sierra, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1467253393
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP-C, FNP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11045831
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11045831; Emily Sierra; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oasis Dermatology names Emily Sierra, APRN, FNP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11045831 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Erica Mailler

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #105564
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1508077801
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Erica Mailler

Federal provider record

NPI
1508077801
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
105564
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 105564; ERICA A MAILLER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Oasis Dermatology names Dr. Erica Mailler on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 105564 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

What Verified Means for Oasis Dermatology

6 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

Oasis Dermatology met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 29, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Oasis Dermatology

Oasis Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Oasis Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Oasis Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2304 Aloma Ave Ste 200, Winter Park, FL 32792
City
Winter Park
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
oasisdermatology.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Winter Park, Florida

View all medical spas in Winter Park, Florida