Azad Plastic Surgery Winter Park: Clinicians & License Verification

Azad Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Winter Park, Florida.

Address
954 S Orlando Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Azad Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-6F1C55

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Microneedling

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Azad Plastic Surgery in Winter Park lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, HydraFacial, microneedling, cosmetic surgery, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Azad Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Azad Plastic Surgery. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Kamran Azad, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1487942009
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
kamranazadmd.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Kamran Azad

Federal provider record

NPI
1487942009
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Azad Plastic Surgery names Kamran Azad, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Patrick O’Neill

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

surgeon

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #101489
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1831380658
  • Primary taxonomy: Orthopaedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
surgeon
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Patrick O’Neill.

Federal provider record

NPI
1831380658
Primary taxonomy
Orthopaedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
101489
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 101489; PATRICK J O'NEILL; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Azad Plastic Surgery names Dr. Patrick O’Neill with the stated role surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 101489 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Andrew Jacono

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #159773
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Andrew Jacono

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
159773
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 159773; ANDREW A JACONO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city NEW YORK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Azad Plastic Surgery names Dr. Andrew Jacono on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 159773 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Tracy Zapanta, APRN, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

Nurse Injector

  • License #9283548
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1356853360
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Nurse Injector
Credential
APRN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Tracy Zapanta, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1356853360
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9283548
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9283548; TRACY S ZAPANTA; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city VERO BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Azad Plastic Surgery names Tracy Zapanta, APRN, FNP-C, with the stated role Nurse Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9283548 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Azad Plastic Surgery

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Azad Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Azad Plastic Surgery

Azad Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Azad Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Azad Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
954 S Orlando Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789
City
Winter Park
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
kamranazadmd.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Winter Park, Florida

View all medical spas in Winter Park, Florida