Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic Phoenix: Clinicians & License Verification

Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic is a medical spa in Phoenix, Arizona.

Address
6515 S 40th Ave Ste 109, Phoenix, AZ 85041

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-54A8BA

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Ketamine therapy

The website of Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic in Phoenix lists three services: IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, and ketamine therapy.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Two of the three matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jenice Hughes, CRNA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #CRNA0252
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
CRNA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jenice Hughes CRNA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
CRNA
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
CRNA0252
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (certified registered nurse anesthetist) CRNA0252 (APRN-CRNA); JENICE DAWSON HUGHES; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2003-04-08; prescriptive authority Active; file row 4052

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic names Jenice Hughes, CRNA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license CRNA0252 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Ashley Keener, NP

Verification result: Not matched

Founder

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Founder
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashley Keener NP

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

No Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic names Ashley Keener, NP, with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Kara Bobbitt, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #RN207670
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kara Bobbitt, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN207670
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN207670 (RN); KARA ELIZABETH BOBBITT; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2017-05-30; file row 87273

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic names Kara Bobbitt, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN207670 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic

Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic Clinic Information

Clinic
Scottsdale Ketamine Clinic
Business type
Medical spa
Address
6515 S 40th Ave Ste 109, Phoenix, AZ 85041
City
Phoenix
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
scottsdaleketamineclinic.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Phoenix, Arizona

View all medical spas in Phoenix, Arizona