Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery Phoenix: Clinicians & License Verification

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Phoenix, Arizona.

Address
4611 E Shea Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028-4254

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-426E38
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-426E38. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Feminine rejuvenation
  • Cosmetic surgery

Spa services

  • Lash and brow

The website of Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery in Phoenix lists 15 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), PDO threads, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, skin tightening, feminine rejuvenation, cosmetic surgery, and lash and brow.

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery. All four matched current Arizona professional license records.

Ali Mosharrafa

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #24276
  • Expires August 10, 2027
  • NPI: 1457303471
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
mosharrafa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Ali Mosharrafa

Federal provider record

NPI
1457303471
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
24276
Status
Active
Expires
2027-08-10
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 24276; Ali M. Mosharrafa; status: Active; expires 2027-08-10; issued 1996-06-28; due to renew by 2027-04-10; practice Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINE (1991); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery names Dr. Ali Mosharrafa with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 24276 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Tamir Mosharrafa

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #32605
  • Expires July 13, 2027
  • NPI: 1801832977
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
mosharrafa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Tamir Mosharrafa

Federal provider record

NPI
1801832977
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
32605
Status
Active
Expires
2027-07-13
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

MD License license 32605; Tamir M. Mosharrafa; status: Active; expires 2027-07-13; issued 2004-03-12; due to renew by 2027-03-13; practice Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINE (1997); board actions: Advisory Letter W Non-Disciplinary CME - 12/20/2016; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery names Dr. Tamir Mosharrafa with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 32605 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Martin Benjamin

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Surgeon

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #59754
  • Expires April 2, 2027
  • NPI: 1881960227
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Surgeon
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
mosharrafa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Martin Benjamin

Federal provider record

NPI
1881960227
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
59754
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-02
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 59754; Martin Awiyai Benjamin; status: Active; expires 2027-04-02; issued 2019-12-02; due to renew by 2026-12-02; practice Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery; education: University of Arizona (2012); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery names Dr. Martin Benjamin with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 59754 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Jamie Thalmann, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Nurse Injector

  • License #RN194423
  • Expires April 1, 2027
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Nurse Injector
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jamie Thalmann, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN194423
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN194423 (RN); JAMIE LEE THALMANN; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2015-08-18; file row 59258

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery names Jamie Thalmann, RN, with the stated role Nurse Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN194423 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Mosharrafa Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4611 E Shea Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028-4254
City
Phoenix
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
mosharrafa.com
Phone
(602) 513-8133
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Phoenix, Arizona

View all medical spas in Phoenix, Arizona