Stockton Dermatology Phoenix: Clinicians & License Verification

Stockton Dermatology is a physician practice in Phoenix, Arizona.

Address
16611 S 40th St #100, Phoenix, AZ 85048

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Stockton Dermatology

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-09431F
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-09431F. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX
  • Dermal filler
  • Skin boosters · SkinVive
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Vascular and redness laser
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

Body

  • Body contouring · TruSculpt iD
  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment

The website of Stockton Dermatology in Phoenix lists 20 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, LED light therapy, microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, body contouring, skin tightening, and cellulite treatment.

Stockton Dermatology Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Stockton Dermatology. All five matched current Arizona professional license records.

Toni Stockton, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

dermatologist

  • License #22013
  • Expires December 2, 2026
  • NPI: 1972565109
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, Dermatopathology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Toni Stockton, MD, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1972565109
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, Dermatopathology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
22013
Status
Active
Expires
2026-12-02
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 22013; Toni C. Stockton; status: Active; expires 2026-12-02; issued 1994-01-07; due to renew by 2026-08-02; practice Stockton Dermatology; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Dermatology; education: HOWARD UNIV COLL OF MED (1983); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Stockton Dermatology names Toni Stockton, MD, FAAD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 22013 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

John J Shaff, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3149
  • Expires November 4, 2028
  • NPI: 1114084316
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
John J Shaff PA-C,

Federal provider record

NPI
1114084316
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
3149
Status
Active
Expires
2028-11-04
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 3149; John Jeffrey Shaff; status: Active; expires 2028-11-04; due to renew by 2028-08-06; practice Stockton Dermatology; office city Phoenix; education: Midwestern University (2004); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Stockton Dermatology names John J Shaff, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3149 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Amy West, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9057
  • Expires October 4, 2028
  • NPI: 1548246903
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amy West PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1548246903
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
9057
Status
Active
Expires
2028-10-04
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 9057; Amy Sue West; status: Active; expires 2028-10-04; due to renew by 2028-07-06; practice Stockton Dermatology; office city Phoenix; education: Interservice Physician Assistant Program /UNMC (2005); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Stockton Dermatology names Amy West, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9057 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Laurie Evans, NP-C, LE

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #298650
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • NPI: 1992646756
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C, LE
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Laurie Evans, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1992646756
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP-C, LE
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
298650
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 298650 (APRN-RNP); LAURIE EVANS; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2026-04-03; prescriptive authority Active; file row 144539

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Stockton Dermatology names Laurie Evans, NP-C, LE, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 298650 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Olubukola Bukky Aremu, NP-C, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #266381
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • NPI: 1376901199
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP-C, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Olubukola “Bukky” Aremu, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1376901199
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP-C, FNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
266381
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 266381 (APRN-RNP); OLUBUKOLA AREMU; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2021-11-01; prescriptive authority Active; file row 116869

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Stockton Dermatology names Olubukola Bukky Aremu, NP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 266381 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for Stockton Dermatology

5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

Stockton Dermatology met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Stockton Dermatology

Stockton Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Stockton Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Stockton Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
16611 S 40th St #100, Phoenix, AZ 85048
City
Phoenix
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
stocktondermatology.com
Phone
(480) 610-6366
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Phoenix, Arizona

View all medical spas in Phoenix, Arizona