Roni Prucz, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Medical License: Active
Surgeon
- License #52965
- Expires January 13, 2027
- NPI: 1386886943
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Surgeon
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- phxsurgery.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Roni Prucz
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1386886943
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 52965
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-01-13
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
MD License license 52965; Roni Benjamin Prucz; status: Active; expires 2027-01-13; issued 2016-09-01; due to renew by 2026-09-13; practice Roni Prucz; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery; education: Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine (2009); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Phoenix Plastic Surgery names Roni Prucz, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 52965 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.