Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery Phoenix: Clinicians & License Verification

Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Phoenix, Arizona.

Address
1010 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006-2606

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-A657B0

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Volbella, Voluma, Volux, Vollure, Restylane
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)

Skin

  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery in Phoenix lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), microneedling, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery. One of the two matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Christian Paquet

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #53661
  • Expires February 23, 2028
  • NPI: 1295074458
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Christian Paquet

Federal provider record

NPI
1295074458
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
53661
Status
Active
Expires
2028-02-23
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 53661; Christian Alexander Paquet; status: Active; expires 2028-02-23; issued 2017-01-11; due to renew by 2027-10-23; practice Biltmore Ear Nose and Throat PC; office city Phoenix; fields of practice: Otolaryngology; Otolaryngological Facial Plastic Surgery; education: Keck School of Medicine of USC (2011); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery names Dr. Christian Paquet on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 53661 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Andrew Frankel

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
(Dr. Andrew Frankel)

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

No Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery names Dr. Andrew Frankel on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery

1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery

Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Paquet Facial Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1010 E McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85006-2606
City
Phoenix
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
paquetplasticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Phoenix, Arizona

View all medical spas in Phoenix, Arizona