Arizona Laser Electrolysis Phoenix: Clinicians & License Verification

Arizona Laser Electrolysis is a physician practice in Phoenix, Arizona.

Address
5702 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85015

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Arizona Laser Electrolysis

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Melinda Baehr, FNP
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-223BD7

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Electrolysis

The website of Arizona Laser Electrolysis in Phoenix lists five services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, chemical peels, laser hair removal, and electrolysis.

Arizona Laser Electrolysis Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Arizona Laser Electrolysis. Four of the six matched current Arizona professional license records.

Melinda Baehr, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

Medical Director

  • License #AP5493
  • Expires April 1, 2030
  • NPI: 1114344157
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
FNP
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Melinda Baehr, FNP,

The clinic also names this person, spelled differently, on senzapelo.com/about-us:

Mindy Baehr FNP

Federal provider record

NPI
1114344157
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
FNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
AP5493
Status
Active
Expires
2030-04-01
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) AP5493 (APRN-RNP); MELINDA SUE BAEHR; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2014-03-13; prescriptive authority Active; file row 17018

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Laser Electrolysis identifies Melinda Baehr, FNP, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license AP5493 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Sofya Gregorovich, LE, BSN, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #RN210015
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
LE, BSN, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sofya Gregorovich LE BSN RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
LE, BSN, RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN210015
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN210015 (RN); SOFYA MARY GREGOROVICH; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2017-09-08; file row 89716

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Laser Electrolysis names Sofya Gregorovich, LE, BSN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN210015 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Leanna Craft, BSN, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #318773
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
BSN, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Leanna Craft BSN-RN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
BSN, RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
318773
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 318773 (RN); LEANNA CRAFT; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2025-01-16; file row 159150

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Laser Electrolysis names Leanna Craft, BSN, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 318773 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Erin Cafuir, RN, CLT

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #RN194289
  • Expires April 1, 2027
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, CLT
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Erin Cafuir RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, CLT
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN194289
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-01
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN194289 (RN); ERNESTINE MONTEMAYOR CAFUIR; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2015-08-10; file row 76907

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Arizona Laser Electrolysis names Erin Cafuir, RN, CLT, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN194289 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Sophia Huber, RN, BSN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sophia Huber RN BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Arizona Laser Electrolysis names Sophia Huber, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Ivy Radcliffe, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ivy Radcliffe APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Arizona Laser Electrolysis names Ivy Radcliffe, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Arizona Laser Electrolysis

4 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Arizona Laser Electrolysis.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Arizona Laser Electrolysis

Arizona Laser Electrolysis Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Arizona Laser Electrolysis Clinic Information

Clinic
Arizona Laser Electrolysis
Business type
Physician practice
Address
5702 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85015
City
Phoenix
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
arizonaelectrolysis.com
Phone
(602) 246-1966
Medical Director
Melinda Baehr, FNP

Other Verified Medical Spas in Phoenix, Arizona

View all medical spas in Phoenix, Arizona