Richard B. Williams, MD, FACS
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.053321
- License expires
- October 2027
- NPI
- 1285677385
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- theplasticsurgerygroup.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Richard B. Williams
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1285677385
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.053321
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.053321; Richard Bryan Williams; status: Active; expires 2027-10-01; issued 1986-03-06; board action: none_found; city Cincinnati; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1459642
State data published October 2, 2026.
Ohio license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Clinique Esthetique names Richard B. Williams, MD, FACS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.053321 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.