Elizabeth A.L. Muennich, MD, PHD, FAAD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD, PHD, FAAD
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.089364
- License expires
- July 2028
- NPI
- 1326165259
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Role stated by clinic
- President
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- President
- Credential
- MD, PHD, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dermatologyandskincare.com/about-us
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Elizabeth A.L. Muennich M.D., PH.D FAAD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1326165259
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, PHD, FAAD
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.089364
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- July 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.089364; Elizabeth Ann Leman Muennich; status: Active; expires 2028-07-01; issued 2007-03-09; board action: none_found; city West Chester; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1350095
State data published October 2, 2026.
Ohio license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Dermatology & Skin Care Associates names Elizabeth A.L. Muennich, MD, PHD, FAAD, with the stated role President. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.089364 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.