Bram Kaufman
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.055698
- License expires
- October 2028
- NPI
- 1194733881
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand
- Role stated by clinic
- Plastic Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- drbramkaufman.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Bram Kaufman
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1194733881
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.055698
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.055698; Bram R Kaufman; status: Active; expires 2028-10-01; issued 1987-08-17; board action: none_found; city BEACHWOOD; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1296984
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Bram Kaufman MD, Plastic Surgery names Dr. Bram Kaufman with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.055698 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.