William Camp
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- Doctor of Medicine (MD) (credential from the state license record)
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.099860
- License expires
- April 2027
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- Doctor of Medicine (MD) (credential from the state license record)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- lucentderm.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. William Camp
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.099860
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- April 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.099860; William Leonard Camp Jr.; status: Active; expires 2027-04-01; issued 2012-08-10; board action: none_found; city Beachwood; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1198701
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Lucent Dermatology & Skin Surgery Center names Dr. William Camp on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.099860 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.