Precision Medical Specialists Wellington: Clinicians & License Verification

Precision Medical Specialists is a physician practice in Wellington, Florida.

Address
3319 S State Road 7 Ste 105, Wellington, FL 33449
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Precision Medical Specialists

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-3BF372

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler
  • Under-eye filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Tattoo removal
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
Show moreShow fewer
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Precision Medical Specialists in Wellington lists 15 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, under-eye filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), chemical peels, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, hyperhidrosis, and cosmetic surgery.

Precision Medical Specialists Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Precision Medical Specialists. Three of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

Steven Rueda

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

plastic surgeon

  • Credential: M.D (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #138043
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1487911053
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
plastic surgeon
Credential
M.D (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
precisionmds.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Steven Rueda

Federal provider record

NPI
1487911053
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
138043
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 138043; Steven Rueda; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Medical Specialists names Dr. Steven Rueda with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 138043 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Mario Rueda, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

surgeon

  • License #127660
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1972745438
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
precisionmds.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Mario Rueda

Federal provider record

NPI
1972745438
Primary taxonomy
Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
127660
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 127660; MARIO RUEDA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WEST PALM BCH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Medical Specialists names Mario Rueda, MD, FACS, with the stated role surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 127660 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Katherine Chiang

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Dermatologist

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #137835
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1518351592
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
precisionmds.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Katherine Chiang

Federal provider record

NPI
1518351592
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
137835
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 137835; Katherine Chiang; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Precision Medical Specialists names Dr. Katherine Chiang with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 137835 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Mario Ruedas

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
precisionmds.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Mario Ruedas

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Precision Medical Specialists names Dr. Mario Ruedas on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Robert M. Bransford, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Robert M. Bransford MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Precision Medical Specialists names Robert M. Bransford, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Precision Medical Specialists

3 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Precision Medical Specialists.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Precision Medical Specialists

Precision Medical Specialists Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Precision Medical Specialists Clinic Information

Clinic
Precision Medical Specialists
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3319 S State Road 7 Ste 105, Wellington, FL 33449
City
Wellington
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
precisionmds.com
Phone
(561) 557-3115
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Wellington, Florida

View all medical spas in Wellington, Florida