Steven Rueda: License & Practice Record

Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand practising in Wellington, FL

Steven Rueda is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Florida licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1487911053
Primary NPI specialty
Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand
Florida license status
Clear
License expiration
01/31/2027
License checked
September 28, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Florida professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
138043
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Search the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance register

State data published August 25, 2026.

Medical Doctor license 138043; Steven Rueda; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

Med spas naming Steven Rueda

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Precision Medical SpecialistsWellington, FLplastic surgeonNone statedSeptember 30, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Florida licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.