Dermatology Center of Wellington: Clinicians & License Verification

Dermatology Center of Wellington is a physician practice in Wellington, Florida.

Address
3319 S State Road 7 Ste 110, Wellington, FL 33449
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Dermatology Center of Wellington

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-90684C
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-90684C. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Juvederm

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Body contouring · Sculpsure
  • Skin tightening · Ultherapy

Spa services

  • Waxing

The website of Dermatology Center of Wellington in Wellington lists 12 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, laser hair removal, medical dermatology, body contouring, skin tightening, and waxing.

Dermatology Center of Wellington Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Dermatology Center of Wellington. All five matched current Florida professional license records.

Lawrence A. Strong, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #7056
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1609918671
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, Procedural Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lawrence A. Strong D.O.,

Federal provider record

NPI
1609918671
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, Procedural Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
7056
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 7056; LAWRENCE STRONG; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Center of Wellington names Lawrence A. Strong, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 7056 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Stacy R. Rosenblum, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #13510
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1609218965
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Stacy R. Rosenblum D.O.,

Federal provider record

NPI
1609218965
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
13510
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 13510; STACY R ROSENBLUM; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Center of Wellington names Stacy R. Rosenblum, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 13510 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

John C. Perrotto, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9134
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1659538809
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
John C. Perrotto D.O.,

Federal provider record

NPI
1659538809
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9134
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 9134; JOHN C PERROTTO; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Center of Wellington names John C. Perrotto, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9134 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Melissa M. McLelland, ARNP, NP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9182372
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1912080375
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP, NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Melissa M. McLelland ARNP, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1912080375
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
ARNP, NP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9182372
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9182372; MELISSA M MCLELLAND; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Center of Wellington names Melissa M. McLelland, ARNP, NP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9182372 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Lucia Kraus, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9101008
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1033392899
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lucia Kraus, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1033392899
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9101008
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9101008; LUCIA G KRAUS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CORAL SPRINGS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Dermatology Center of Wellington names Lucia Kraus, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9101008 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Dermatology Center of Wellington

5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Dermatology Center of Wellington met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Dermatology Center of Wellington

Dermatology Center of Wellington Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Dermatology Center of Wellington Clinic Information

Clinic
Dermatology Center of Wellington
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3319 S State Road 7 Ste 110, Wellington, FL 33449
City
Wellington
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
dermatologycenterofwellington.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Wellington, Florida

View all medical spas in Wellington, Florida