John J. O’Brien
Verification result: Not matched
Plastic Surgeon
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- NPI: 1255445862
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery, Plastic Surgery Within the Head and Neck
- Checked September 20, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dayglomedspa.com/contact-us
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. John J. O’Brien,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1255445862
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery, Plastic Surgery Within the Head and Neck
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
No Florida license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
DayGlo Med Spa names Dr. John J. O’Brien with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.