Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery St. Petersburg: Clinicians & License Verification

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Address
1901 Dr M.L.K. Jr St N Ste B, St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-369FE7
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-369FE7. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microdermabrasion · Diamond Glow
  • Microneedling
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery in St. Petersburg lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, facials, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, microneedling, laser hair removal, and cosmetic surgery.

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery. All three matched current Florida professional license records.

Charles Anthony II, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #112414
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Charles Anthony II,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
112414
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 112414; Charles R Anthony; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SAINT PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery names Charles Anthony II, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 112414 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Charles Slonim, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #39639
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1407834450
  • Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Charles Slonim,

Federal provider record

NPI
1407834450
Primary taxonomy
Ophthalmology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
39639
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 39639; CHARLES B SLONIM; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery names Charles Slonim, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 39639 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Jessica Hass, APRN, FNP-C, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11026473
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1356033294
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, FNP-C, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jessica Hass, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1356033294
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP-C, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11026473
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11026473; JESSICA R HASS; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery names Jessica Hass, APRN, FNP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11026473 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Anthony Aesthetics Facial Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1901 Dr M.L.K. Jr St N Ste B, St. Petersburg, FL 33704
City
St. Petersburg
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
charlesanthonymd.com
Phone
(727) 820-3223
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in St. Petersburg, Florida

View all medical spas in St. Petersburg, Florida