St. Petersburg Dermatology: Clinicians & License Verification

St. Petersburg Dermatology is a physician practice in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Address
1530 Dr Martin Luther King Jr St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for St. Petersburg Dermatology

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
5 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-CC8E08

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-CC8E08. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Filler dissolving

Skin

  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

The website of St. Petersburg Dermatology in St. Petersburg lists four services: neurotoxin injections, filler dissolving, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, and medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

St. Petersburg Dermatology Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by St. Petersburg Dermatology, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. All five matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jessica Sands, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9409355
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1720645062
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
stpetederm.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Meet Jessica Sands

Federal provider record

NPI
1720645062
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9409355
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9409355; JESSICA Sands; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SAINT PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

St. Petersburg Dermatology names Jessica Sands, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9409355 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Elizabeth Arrington

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #109267
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1316139249
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Elizabeth Arrington

Federal provider record

NPI
1316139249
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
109267
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 109267; ELIZABETH A ARRINGTON; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city ST. PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

St. Petersburg Dermatology names Dr. Elizabeth Arrington on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 109267 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Brittany Hearn

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #15171
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1417396714
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Brittany Hearn

Federal provider record

NPI
1417396714
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
15171
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 15171; Brittany E Hearn; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SAINT PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

St. Petersburg Dermatology names Dr. Brittany Hearn on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 15171 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Matthew Stowell, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9119329
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1750096574
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Matthew Stowell, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1750096574
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9119329
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9119329; Matthew T Stowell; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SAINT PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

St. Petersburg Dermatology names Matthew Stowell, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9119329 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Taylor Wood, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9120877
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1649151325
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Taylor Wood, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1649151325
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9120877
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9120877; Taylor Wood; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city TIERRA VERDE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

St. Petersburg Dermatology names Taylor Wood, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9120877 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for St. Petersburg Dermatology

5 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

St. Petersburg Dermatology met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for St. Petersburg Dermatology

St. Petersburg Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

St. Petersburg Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
St. Petersburg Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1530 Dr Martin Luther King Jr St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704
City
St. Petersburg
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
stpetederm.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in St. Petersburg, Florida

View all medical spas in St. Petersburg, Florida