Oviedo Med Spa: Clinicians & License Verification

Oviedo Med Spa is a medical spa in Oviedo, Florida.

Address
816 Executive Dr, Oviedo, FL 32765
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Oviedo Med Spa

Status
Not yet checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
0 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-637431

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Skin boosters · Skinvive
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Microneedling
  • Non-ablative laser · Laser Genesis
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
Show moreShow fewer
  • Pigmentation and melasma

Body

  • Body contouring · truSculpt
  • Skin tightening
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Hormone therapy

Spa services

  • Massage

The website of Oviedo Med Spa in Oviedo lists 21 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, microneedling, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, pigmentation and melasma, body contouring, skin tightening, hyperhidrosis, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, hormone therapy, and massage.

Oviedo Med Spa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Oviedo Med Spa. 1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Brad Jahnke

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Brad Jahnke

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Oviedo Med Spa names Dr. Brad Jahnke on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Shayne, NP

Verification result: Could not be checked

Aesthetic Injector

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Aesthetic Injector
Credential
NP
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Shayne NP,

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Oviedo Med Spa names Shayne, NP, with the stated role Aesthetic Injector. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Not Yet Checked Means for Oviedo Med Spa

0 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector does not have enough evidence to publish a completed clinician license result for this location.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Oviedo Med Spa

Oviedo Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

Oviedo Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Oviedo Med Spa
Business type
Medical spa
Address
816 Executive Dr, Oviedo, FL 32765
City
Oviedo
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
oviedomedspa.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Oviedo, Florida

View all medical spas in Oviedo, Florida