Winter Park Laser Orange County: Clinicians & License Verification

Winter Park Laser is a physician practice in Orange County, Florida.

Address
1215 West Fairbanks, Orange County, FL 32804

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Winter Park Laser

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Michael Seto (named for the whole practice)
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-766BA6

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Volux, Voluma, Volbella, Vollure, Restylane
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Facials
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8, Vivace
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal
  • Acne treatment

Body

  • Body contouring · SculpSure
  • Skin tightening · TempSure

Spa services

  • Lash and brow

The website of Winter Park Laser in Orange County lists 15 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), facials, microdermabrasion, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, acne treatment, body contouring, skin tightening, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Winter Park Laser Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Winter Park Laser. Five of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Michael Seto

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • Credential: D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #8976
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1285614719
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Michael Seto

Federal provider record

NPI
1285614719
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
8976
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 8976; MICHAEL M SETO; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Winter Park Laser identifies Dr. Michael Seto as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8976 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Katie Bies, PA

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Katie Bies Physician Assistant

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Winter Park Laser names Katie Bies, PA, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Jennifer Krajewski, ARNP, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11019322
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1396474078
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer Krajewski, ARNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1396474078
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
ARNP, RN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11019322
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11019322; JENNIFER Y Krajewski; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Winter Park Laser names Jennifer Krajewski, ARNP, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11019322 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Haley Toruno-Kelley, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11005694
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1245863398
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Primary Care
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Haley Toruno-Kelley Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

NPI
1245863398
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Primary Care
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11005694
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11005694; Haley C Kelley; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Winter Park Laser names Haley Toruno-Kelley, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11005694 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Amanda Savoie, ARNP, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11001123
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1154976975
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP, RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amanda Savoie, ARNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1154976975
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
ARNP, RN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11001123
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11001123; Amanda Savoie; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Winter Park Laser names Amanda Savoie, ARNP, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11001123 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Paige Timmermann, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11043276
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1760351928
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Paige Timmermann Board-Certified Family Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1760351928
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
FNP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11043276
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11043276; PAIGE timmermann; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city FORT LAUDERDALE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Winter Park Laser names Paige Timmermann, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11043276 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Winter Park Laser

5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Winter Park Laser.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Winter Park Laser

Winter Park Laser Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Winter Park Laser Clinic Information

Clinic
Winter Park Laser
Business type
Physician practice
Address
1215 West Fairbanks, Orange County, FL 32804
City
Orange County
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
winterparklaser.com
Medical Director
Michael Seto (named for the whole practice)

Other Verified Medical Spas near Orange County, Florida

View all medical spas in Orange County, Florida