JuvesTox Ocoee: Clinicians & License Verification

JuvesTox is a medical spa in Ocoee, Florida.

Address
1520 Citrus Medical Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761-4547

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for JuvesTox

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-37CB50

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Letybo
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Feminine rejuvenation
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of JuvesTox in Ocoee lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), laser hair removal, skin tightening, feminine rejuvenation, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

JuvesTox Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by JuvesTox, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. All three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Douglas Ferraz, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11018974
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1346916095
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Douglas Ferraz, A.P.R.N.,

Federal provider record

NPI
1346916095
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11018974
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11018974; DOUGLAS FERRAZ; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city OCOEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

JuvesTox names Douglas Ferraz, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11018974 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Thomas Toussaint

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #113663
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1255625091
  • Primary taxonomy: Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Thomas Toussaint

Federal provider record

NPI
1255625091
Primary taxonomy
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
113663
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 113663; THOMAS TOUSSAINT; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city OCOEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

JuvesTox names Dr. Thomas Toussaint on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 113663 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Aileen Caceres

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: M.D., M.P.H. FACOG (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #98869
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1295829919
  • Primary taxonomy: Obstetrics & Gynecology, Gynecology
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
M.D., M.P.H. FACOG (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Aileen Caceres

Federal provider record

NPI
1295829919
Primary taxonomy
Obstetrics & Gynecology, Gynecology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
98869
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 98869; AILEEN CACERES; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city KISSIMMEE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

JuvesTox names Dr. Aileen Caceres on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 98869 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for JuvesTox

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for JuvesTox.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for JuvesTox

JuvesTox Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

JuvesTox Clinic Information

Clinic
JuvesTox
Business type
Medical spa
Address
1520 Citrus Medical Ct, Ocoee, FL 34761-4547
City
Ocoee
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
juvesaesthetics.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Ocoee, Florida

View all medical spas in Ocoee, Florida