The PUAR Lake Mary: Clinicians & License Verification

The PUAR is a physician practice in Lake Mary, Florida.

Address
229 Wheelhouse Ln Ste 1231, Lake Mary, FL 32746

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The PUAR

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-5A5798
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.20.2026. Ref VI-5A5798. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Voluma, Restylane
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PDO threads
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • Laser resurfacing
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial · Lumecca
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma

Body

  • Body contouring

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy

Spa services

  • Lash and brow

The website of The PUAR in Lake Mary lists 17 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PDO threads, PRP and PRF, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, body contouring, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, and lash and brow.

The PUAR Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by The PUAR. All four matched current Florida professional license records.

Vitaly Blatnoy, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

founder

  • License #92940
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1669462123
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
founder
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Vitaly Blatnoy, MD, FAAD

Federal provider record

NPI
1669462123
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
92940
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 92940; VITALY BLATNOY; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city OVIEDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The PUAR names Vitaly Blatnoy, MD, FAAD, with the stated role founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 92940 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Alisha Christine Ottati, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9355187
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1568927200
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Alisha Christine Ottati, Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

NPI
1568927200
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9355187
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9355187; ALISHA C OTTATI; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: Y; practice city ALTAMONTE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The PUAR names Alisha Christine Ottati, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9355187 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Kin Yee, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #8392
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Kin Yee Kin Yee,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
8392
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 8392; KIN YEE; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WINTER PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The PUAR names Kin Yee, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8392 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

Autumn McInerney, MSN, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9226966
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1821363078
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Acute Care
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Autumn McInerney, MSN, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1821363078
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Acute Care
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9226966
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9226966; AUTUMN N MCINERNEY; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ORLANDO

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The PUAR names Autumn McInerney, MSN, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9226966 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 20, 2026.

What Verified Means for The PUAR

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

The PUAR met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 20, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The PUAR

The PUAR Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The PUAR Clinic Information

Clinic
The PUAR
Business type
Physician practice
Address
229 Wheelhouse Ln Ste 1231, Lake Mary, FL 32746
City
Lake Mary
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
thepuar.com
Phone
(407) 843-7827
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Lake Mary, Florida

View all medical spas in Lake Mary, Florida