Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Altamonte Springs: Clinicians & License Verification

Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Altamonte Springs, Florida.

Address
220 E Central Pkwy Ste 2020, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-595822

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Restylane, Juvederm
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Laser resurfacing
Show moreShow fewer
  • Acne treatment

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Skin tightening
  • Cosmetic surgery

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery in Altamonte Springs lists 16 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, laser resurfacing, acne treatment, body contouring, skin tightening, cosmetic surgery, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery. One of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Thomas Fiala, MD, MBA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #74474
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1326154451
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD, MBA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Thomas Fiala, MD, MBA,

Federal provider record

NPI
1326154451
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, MBA
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
74474
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 74474; THOMAS G FIALA; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city ALTAMONTE SPRINGS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery names Thomas Fiala, MD, MBA, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 74474 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jack Owsley

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jack Owsley

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery names Dr. Jack Owsley on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

John Q. Owsley

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. John Q. Owsley,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery names Dr. John Q. Owsley on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery

1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

2 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery

Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Fiala Aesthetics Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
220 E Central Pkwy Ste 2020, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
City
Altamonte Springs
State
Florida
Market
Orlando Area
Website
plasticsurgeryinflorida.com
Phone
(407) 339-3222
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Altamonte Springs, Florida

View all medical spas in Altamonte Springs, Florida