Audra Jones, MSN, FNP-C, FNP
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #321853
- Expires December 31, 2026
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- trumedyuma.com/copy-of-meet-the-team-1
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Meet Audra Jones,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 321853
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 321853 (APRN-RNP); AUDRA KAY JONES; status Active; expires 2026-12-31; originally issued 2025-03-28; prescriptive authority Active; file row 160541
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Tru MedAesthetics names Audra Jones, MSN, FNP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 321853 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.