Dyson Dermatology Tucson: Clinicians & License Verification

Dyson Dermatology is a physician practice in Tucson, Arizona.

Address
2222 N Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85712

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Dyson Dermatology

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-60243F
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-60243F. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Voluma, Juvéderm
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial · Forever Young BBL
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Feminine rejuvenation · Emsella
  • Hair restoration

The website of Dyson Dermatology in Tucson lists 19 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, medical dermatology, body contouring, hyperhidrosis, feminine rejuvenation, and hair restoration.

Dyson Dermatology Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Dyson Dermatology. All four matched current Arizona professional license records.

Senait Dyson, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Dermatologist

  • License #41383
  • Expires December 1, 2028
  • NPI: 1942230859
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Senait Dyson, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1942230859
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
41383
Status
Active
Expires
2028-12-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 41383; Senait Woldegiorgis Dyson; status: Active; expires 2028-12-01; issued 2009-02-23; due to renew by 2028-08-01; practice Dyson Dermatology; office city Tucson; fields of practice: Dermatology; Dermatopathology (Dermatology); education: MOREHOUSE SCH OF MED (2000); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dyson Dermatology names Senait Dyson, MD, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 41383 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Ashleigh Ledet, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9199
  • Expires May 8, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashleigh Ledet, PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
9199
Status
Active
Expires
2028-05-08
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 9199; Ashleigh Elizabeth Ledet; status: Active; expires 2028-05-08; issued 2022-07-12; due to renew by 2028-02-08; practice Dyson Dermatology; office city Tucson; education: University of South Alabama (2020); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dyson Dermatology names Ashleigh Ledet, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9199 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Rowen Stokes, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9914
  • Expires May 17, 2027
  • NPI: 1659082667
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Rowen Stokes, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1659082667
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
9914
Status
Active
Expires
2027-05-17
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 9914; Rowen Waimea Stokes; status: Active; expires 2027-05-17; issued 2023-08-31; due to renew by 2027-02-16; practice Dyson Dermatology; office city Tuscon; education: Northern Arizona University (2023); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dyson Dermatology names Rowen Stokes, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9914 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Amanda Dimech, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9496
  • Expires February 11, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amanda Dimech, PA-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
9496
Status
Active
Expires
2028-02-11
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 9496; Amanda Lynn Dimech; status: Active; expires 2028-02-11; issued 2022-11-22; due to renew by 2027-11-13; office city Tucson; education: Midwestern University (2022); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dyson Dermatology names Amanda Dimech, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9496 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for Dyson Dermatology

4 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

Dyson Dermatology met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Dyson Dermatology

Dyson Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Dyson Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Dyson Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2222 N Craycroft Rd, Tucson, AZ 85712
City
Tucson
State
Arizona
Market
Arizona
Website
dysondermatology.com
Phone
(520) 838-0777
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tucson, Arizona

View all medical spas in Tucson, Arizona