Hamblin Dermatology Show Low: Clinicians & License Verification

Hamblin Dermatology is a physician practice in Show Low, Arizona.

Address
5300 S Sutter Dr, Show Low, AZ 85901-8054

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Hamblin Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-CF6CFB

1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Restylane
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Acne treatment
Show moreShow fewer
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Hormone therapy

The website of Hamblin Dermatology in Show Low lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, IPL and photofacial, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, hair restoration, and hormone therapy.

Hamblin Dermatology Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Hamblin Dermatology. Two of the four matched current Arizona professional license records.

Travis Hamblin, DO

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

Dermatologist

  • NPI: 1427344415
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Doctor Travis Hamblin,

Federal provider record

NPI
1427344415
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Hamblin Dermatology names Travis Hamblin, DO, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

Dylan J. Hann, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #7772
  • Expires February 7, 2028
  • NPI: 1639718869
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dylan J. Hann, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1639718869
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
7772
Status
Active
Expires
2028-02-07
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 7772; Dylan Joseph Hann; status: Active; expires 2028-02-07; issued 2019-12-17; due to renew by 2027-11-09; office city Taylor; education: Touro University (2019); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Hamblin Dermatology names Dylan J. Hann, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 7772 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Ashley B. Sarchet, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #RN171557
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • NPI: 1629929286
  • Primary taxonomy: Registered Nurse
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashley B. Sarchet, RN

Federal provider record

NPI
1629929286
Primary taxonomy
Registered Nurse
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN171557
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN171557 (RN); ASHLEY BROOKE SARCHET; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2011-12-05; file row 59433

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Hamblin Dermatology names Ashley B. Sarchet, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN171557 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Anthony Dixon

Verification result: Could not be checked

surgeon

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1992456487
  • Primary taxonomy: Physical Therapist
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
surgeon
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Anthony Dixon,

Federal provider record

NPI
1992456487
Primary taxonomy
Physical Therapist
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Hamblin Dermatology names Dr. Anthony Dixon with the stated role surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Hamblin Dermatology

2 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Hamblin Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Hamblin Dermatology

Hamblin Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Hamblin Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Hamblin Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
5300 S Sutter Dr, Show Low, AZ 85901-8054
City
Show Low
State
Arizona
Market
Arizona
Website
hamblindermatology.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Show Low, Arizona

View all medical spas in Show Low, Arizona