Ronald D Brooksher, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #20396
- Expires February 16, 2028
- NPI: 1487727814
- Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- drbrooksher.com/about.html
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Ronald D Brooksher, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1487727814
- Primary taxonomy
- Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 20396
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-02-16
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
MD License license 20396; Ronald D. Brooksher; status: Active; expires 2028-02-16; issued 1992-01-01; due to renew by 2027-10-16; office city Yuma; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: NEW YORK MED COLL (1986); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Ronald D. Brooksher, MD names Ronald D Brooksher, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 20396 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.