Dermatology Center of Yuma: Clinicians & License Verification

Dermatology Center of Yuma is a physician practice in Yuma, Arizona.

Address
2270 S Ridgeview Dr #302, Yuma, AZ 85364

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Dermatology Center of Yuma

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-72FFE0

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus 8
  • IPL and photofacial · Lumecca
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

The website of Dermatology Center of Yuma in Yuma lists seven services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, and medical dermatology.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Dermatology Center of Yuma Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Dermatology Center of Yuma. Four of the five matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Benjamin M. Williams, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

dermatologist

  • License #71569
  • Expires January 6, 2028
  • NPI: 1699091629
  • Primary taxonomy: Emergency Medicine
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
dermatologist
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
idermyuma.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Benjamin M. Williams, MD, FAAD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1699091629
Primary taxonomy
Emergency Medicine
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
71569
Status
Active
Expires
2028-01-06
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 71569; Benjamin Michael Williams; status: Active; expires 2028-01-06; issued 2024-02-27; due to renew by 2027-09-06; practice Integrated Dermatology of Yuma; office city Yuma; fields of practice: Dermatology; Micrographic Dermatologic Surgery; education: Marshall University (2020); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dermatology Center of Yuma names Benjamin M. Williams, MD, FAAD, with the stated role dermatologist. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 71569 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Partik Singh, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #76075
  • Expires May 28, 2028
  • NPI: 1720479488
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
idermyuma.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
PARTIK SINGH, MD, FAAD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1720479488
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
76075
Status
Active
Expires
2028-05-28
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 76075; Partik Singh; status: Active; expires 2028-05-28; issued 2025-03-23; due to renew by 2028-01-28; practice Integrated Dermatology of Yuma; office city Yuma; fields of practice: Micrographic Dermatologic Surgery; education: Northwestern University (2019); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dermatology Center of Yuma names Partik Singh, MD, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 76075 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Sandra Corbin, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #2289
  • Expires July 23, 2028
  • NPI: 1871585943
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
idermyuma.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
SANDRA CORBIN, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1871585943
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
2289
Status
Active
Expires
2028-07-23
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 2289; Sandra May Corbin; status: Active; expires 2028-07-23; issued 2000-01-14; due to renew by 2028-04-24; practice Integrated dermatology of yuma; office city Yuma; education: NORTHEASTERN UNIVERSITY (1998); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dermatology Center of Yuma names Sandra Corbin, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 2289 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Kiran Dhillon, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, NP, FNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #259182
  • Expires April 1, 2030
  • NPI: 1720658891
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C, NP, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
idermyuma.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
KIRAN DHILLON, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1720658891
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, APRN, FNP-C, NP, FNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
259182
Status
Active
Expires
2030-04-01
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 259182 (APRN-RNP); KIRAN KAUR DHILLON; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2021-06-15; prescriptive authority Active; file row 116800

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Dermatology Center of Yuma names Kiran Dhillon, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, NP, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 259182 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 28, 2026.

Ronald Harris

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1578993895
  • Primary taxonomy: Respite Care, Respite Care, Mental Illness, Child
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Ronald Harris’

Federal provider record

NPI
1578993895
Primary taxonomy
Respite Care, Respite Care, Mental Illness, Child
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

No Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Dermatology Center of Yuma names Dr. Ronald Harris on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Dermatology Center of Yuma

4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Dermatology Center of Yuma.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Dermatology Center of Yuma

Dermatology Center of Yuma Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Dermatology Center of Yuma Clinic Information

Clinic
Dermatology Center of Yuma
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2270 S Ridgeview Dr #302, Yuma, AZ 85364
City
Yuma
State
Arizona
Market
Arizona
Website
idermyuma.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Yuma, Arizona

View all medical spas in Yuma, Arizona