Partik Singh, MD, FAAD: License & Practice Record
Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery practising in Yuma, AZ
Partik Singh is named as a clinician by 2 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Arizona licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1720479488
- Primary NPI specialty
- Dermatology, MOHS-Micrographic Surgery
- Arizona license status
- Active
- License expiration
- 2028-05-28
- License checked
- September 28, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 2
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Arizona professional license
- Credential
- MD, FAAD
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 76075
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2028-05-28
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
State data published September 1, 2026.
MD License license 76075; Partik Singh; status: Active; expires 2028-05-28; issued 2025-03-23; due to renew by 2028-01-28; practice Integrated Dermatology of Yuma; office city Yuma; fields of practice: Micrographic Dermatologic Surgery; education: Northwestern University (2019); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
Med spas naming Partik Singh
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dermatology Center of Yuma | Yuma, AZ | No role stated | MD, FAAD | September 30, 2026 |
| Dermatology Center of Yuma | Yuma, AZ | No role stated | MD, FAAD | September 30, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Arizona licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.