Tessler Plastic Surgery Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Tessler Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
7301 E 2nd Street, Suite 202, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Tessler Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-6BC348
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-6BC348. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX
  • Dermal filler

Skin

  • RF microneedling · Morpheus
  • IPL and photofacial · LIMELIGHT
  • Tattoo removal

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cellulite treatment · Aveli, Cellfina, Qwo
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Tessler Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, tattoo removal, skin tightening, cellulite treatment, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Tessler Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Tessler Plastic Surgery. Both matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Oren Tessler, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #55056
  • Expires May 16, 2027
  • NPI: 1407111248
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Oren Tessler, MD,

Federal provider record

NPI
1407111248
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
55056
Status
Active
Expires
2027-05-16
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 55056; Oren Ezekiel Solomon Tessler; status: Active; expires 2027-05-16; issued 2017-11-09; due to renew by 2027-01-16; practice Tessler Plastic Surgery; office city Scottsdale; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: McGill University (2005); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Tessler Plastic Surgery names Oren Tessler, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 55056 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Amalia Collins, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6798
  • Expires July 23, 2027
  • NPI: 1831603604
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Surgical
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Amalia Collins Board-Certified Physician Assistant

Federal provider record

NPI
1831603604
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Surgical
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
6798
Status
Active
Expires
2027-07-23
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 6798; Amalia Camille Collins; status: Active; expires 2027-07-23; issued 2017-11-30; due to renew by 2027-04-24; education: A.T. Still University (2017); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Tessler Plastic Surgery names Amalia Collins, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6798 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for Tessler Plastic Surgery

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

Tessler Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Tessler Plastic Surgery

Tessler Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Tessler Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Tessler Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
7301 E 2nd Street, Suite 202, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
tesslerplasticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona