Oren Tessler, MD: License & Practice Record
Plastic Surgery practising in Scottsdale, Gilbert, AZ
Oren Tessler is named as a clinician by 4 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Arizona licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1407111248
- Primary NPI specialty
- Plastic Surgery
- Arizona license status
- Active
- License expiration
- 2027-05-16
- License checked
- September 27, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 4
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Arizona professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 55056
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-05-16
- Checked
- September 27, 2026
State data published September 1, 2026.
MD License license 55056; Oren Ezekiel Solomon Tessler; status: Active; expires 2027-05-16; issued 2017-11-09; due to renew by 2027-01-16; practice Tessler Plastic Surgery; office city Scottsdale; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: McGill University (2005); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N
Med spas naming Oren Tessler
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tessler Plastic Surgery | Scottsdale, AZ | No role stated | MD | September 30, 2026 |
| Tessler Plastic Surgery | Gilbert, AZ | No role stated | MD | September 30, 2026 |
| Defyne Plastic Surgery | Scottsdale, AZ | Founder | None stated | September 30, 2026 |
| Defyne Plastic Surgery | Gilbert, AZ | Founder | None stated | September 30, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Arizona licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.