Skincare by Renee Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Skincare by Renee is a medical spa in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
5010 E Shea Blvd Ste 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Skincare by Renee

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-F83D52

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Dysport

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
  • IPL and photofacial
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal

Spa services

  • Waxing
  • Lash and brow

The website of Skincare by Renee in Scottsdale lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, waxing, and lash and brow.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Skincare by Renee Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Skincare by Renee. All three matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Hannah Auten, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #235244
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • NPI: 1558909309
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Hannah Auten, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1558909309
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
FNP-C
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
235244
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 235244 (APRN-RNP); HANNAH AUTEN; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2019-12-04; prescriptive authority Active; file row 31017

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Skincare by Renee names Hannah Auten, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 235244 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Juliana Mandat, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #227771
  • Expires April 1, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Juliana Mandat, FNP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
FNP-C
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
227771
Status
Active
Expires
2027-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 227771 (APRN-RNP); JULIANA CLAY MANDAT; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2023-07-24; prescriptive authority Active; file row 100925

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Skincare by Renee names Juliana Mandat, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 227771 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Renee Manoz, RN, LE

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Aesthetician

  • License #319176
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Aesthetician
Credential
RN, LE
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Renee Manoz - Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, LE
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
319176
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 319176 (RN); RENEE MANOZ; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2025-01-27; file row 158682

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Skincare by Renee names Renee Manoz, RN, LE, with the stated role Aesthetician. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 319176 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Skincare by Renee

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Skincare by Renee.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Skincare by Renee

Skincare by Renee Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Skincare by Renee Clinic Information

Clinic
Skincare by Renee
Business type
Medical spa
Address
5010 E Shea Blvd Ste 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
azskincarebyrenee.com
Phone
(602) 881-0545
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona