Profile Aesthetics Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Profile Aesthetics is a medical spa in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
10165 N 92nd St #101, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Profile Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
3 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Brit Ferrell, MD, MBA
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-C043BB

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
Show moreShow fewer
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Sylfirm
  • Laser resurfacing

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Hyperhidrosis

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Hormone therapy

The website of Profile Aesthetics in Scottsdale lists 15 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, skin tightening, hyperhidrosis, medical weight loss (GLP-1), and hormone therapy.

Profile Aesthetics Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Profile Aesthetics, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Three of the six matched current Arizona professional license records.

Catherine Marben, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Owner

  • License #240115
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Catherine Marben, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
240115
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 240115 (RN); CATHERINE MARBEN; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2020-04-02; file row 108352

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Profile Aesthetics names Catherine Marben, RN, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 240115 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Jaida Hagen, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Aesthetic Injector

  • License #299826
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Aesthetic Injector
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jaida Hagen, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
299826
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 299826 (RN); JAIDA ANNALYCE HAGEN; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2023-11-02; file row 145913

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Profile Aesthetics names Jaida Hagen, RN, with the stated role Aesthetic Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 299826 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Beth Anderson, APRN, FNP, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1376207175
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, FNP, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Beth Anderson, APRN, FNP,

Federal provider record

NPI
1376207175
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP, NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Profile Aesthetics names Beth Anderson, APRN, FNP, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lori Robertson, FNP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lori Robertson, FNP,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
FNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Profile Aesthetics names Lori Robertson, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Julie Horne, RN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Julie Horne, RN,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Profile Aesthetics names Julie Horne, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Brit Ferrell, MD, MBA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Medical Director

  • License #27733
  • Expires July 9, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
MD, MBA
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Brit Ferrell, MD, MBA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, MBA
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
27733
Status
Active
Expires
2027-07-09
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 27733; Brit W. Ferrell; status: Active; expires 2027-07-09; issued 1999-08-27; due to renew by 2027-03-09; office city Peoria; fields of practice: Emergency Medicine; education: D GEFFEN SCH OF MED-UCLA (1997); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Profile Aesthetics identifies Brit Ferrell, MD, MBA, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 27733 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Profile Aesthetics

3 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Profile Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Profile Aesthetics

Profile Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Profile Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Profile Aesthetics
Business type
Medical spa
Address
10165 N 92nd St #101, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
profileaesthetics.com
Phone
(480) 933-9319
Medical Director
Brit Ferrell, MD, MBA

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona