Natural Radiance Med Spa Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Natural Radiance Med Spa is a physician practice in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
5230 E Shea Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Natural Radiance Med Spa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Scott Edwards, MD
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-2B1946

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Daxxify, Dysport, Jeuveau, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler
  • Under-eye filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PDO threads
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • LED light therapy
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • RF microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Vascular and redness laser

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Feminine rejuvenation · ThermiVa
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1) · Ozempic
  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Hormone therapy · Biote
  • Peptide therapy
Show moreShow fewer
  • Sexual wellness

Spa services

  • Massage

The website of Natural Radiance Med Spa in Scottsdale lists 32 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, under-eye filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PDO threads, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, LED light therapy, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne treatment, pigmentation and melasma, vascular and redness laser, skin tightening, hyperhidrosis, feminine rejuvenation, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, hormone therapy, peptide therapy, sexual wellness, and massage.

Natural Radiance Med Spa Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Natural Radiance Med Spa. Two of the three matched current Arizona professional license records.

Scott Edwards, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

co-founder

  • License #48056
  • Expires July 7, 2027
  • NPI: 1356326169
  • Primary taxonomy: Orthopaedic Surgery, Hand Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
co-founder
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Scott Edwards,

Federal provider record

NPI
1356326169
Primary taxonomy
Orthopaedic Surgery, Hand Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
48056
Status
Active
Expires
2027-07-07
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

MD License license 48056; Scott Graham Edwards; status: Active; expires 2027-07-07; issued 2013-08-27; due to renew by 2027-03-07; practice Natural Radiance; office city Scottsdale; fields of practice: Orthopaedic Surgery; Surgery of the Hand (Orthopedic Surgery); education: GEORGETOWN UNIV SCH OF MED (1996); board actions: Letter of Reprimand - 05/22/2019; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Natural Radiance Med Spa identifies Scott Edwards, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 48056 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Elizabeth LaReé Yorke, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #RN133430
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Elizabeth LaReé Yorke Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN133430
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN133430 (RN); ELIZABETH LAREE YORKE; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2005-06-01; file row 32945

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Natural Radiance Med Spa names Elizabeth LaReé Yorke, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN133430 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Harley, RN

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Harley Registered Nurse

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Natural Radiance Med Spa names Harley, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Natural Radiance Med Spa

2 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Natural Radiance Med Spa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Natural Radiance Med Spa

Natural Radiance Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Natural Radiance Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Natural Radiance Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
5230 E Shea Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
naturalradiancemedspa.com
Phone
(480) 210-3316
Medical Director
Scott Edwards, MD

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona