Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by NakedMD Med Spa Scottsdale, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. 6 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.
This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.
Steven Chao
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Steven Chao
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
No Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
NakedMD Med Spa Scottsdale names Dr. Steven Chao on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
Brady Harris
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Brady Harris
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
No Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
NakedMD Med Spa Scottsdale names Dr. Brady Harris on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
Shadi Lalezari
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Shadi Lalezari
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
No Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
NakedMD Med Spa Scottsdale names Dr. Shadi Lalezari on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
Jonathan Gallen
Verification result: Could not be checked
Plastic Surgeon
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Jonathan Gallen
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
No Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
NakedMD Med Spa Scottsdale names Dr. Jonathan Gallen with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
Daniel Gardner
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Daniel Gardner
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
No Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
NakedMD Med Spa Scottsdale names Dr. Daniel Gardner on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
Brian Kung
Verification result: Could not be checked
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 20, 2026
Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Brian Kung
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
No Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
NakedMD Med Spa Scottsdale names Dr. Brian Kung on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.